ATTENDANCE

Информация о посещаемости

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Если у вас есть какие - либо вопросы или сомнения по поводу посещения вашего ребенка, пожалуйста , не стесняйтесь связаться с Miss S Ирвин, посещаемости сотрудника на 01702468047 или по электронной почте attendance@pgps.porticoacademytrust.co.uk

Процедура отсутствия
Если ваш ребенок отсутствует по какой-либо причине, вы должны сообщить нам об этом по телефону школы 01702468047 (вариант 1) утром отсутствия. Укажите имя, класс и причину отсутствия вашего ребенка. Пожалуйста, держите нас в курсе, если ваше отсутствие продолжается и на следующий день.

Назначения

Мы рекомендуем назначать все встречи вне школы. Однако, если ваш ребенок отсутствует в школе из-за записи на прием, пожалуйста, предоставьте в школьный офис письмо или карточку о приеме, чтобы его отсутствие могло быть соответствующим образом зарегистрировано.

Опоздание в начале дня

Когда ребенок опаздывает в начале учебного дня, это очень мешает его обучению и обучению их одноклассников. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что ваш ребенок прибыл вовремя, в указанное ниже время для годовой группы.

Отсутствие ученика на школьном запросе
По закону ваш ребенок обязан учиться в школе 195 дней в году. Поскольку в календарном году 365 дней, остается 170 дней на праздники, поездки и посещения. Мы понимаем, что иногда возникают исключительные обстоятельства. В этом случае эта форма запроса используется для запроса разрешения вашего ребенка на отсутствие. Наш руководящий орган принимает решение отклонять запросы на отпуск, если только исключительные обстоятельства не согласны с этим.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Чтобы запросить пропуск ученика из школы, нажмите здесь

IMG_3384.JPG
IMG_1442.JPG
IMG_1377.JPG
DSCF4050.jpg
IMG_1402.JPG

Attendance Information

If you have any questions or concerns about your child's attendance, please do not hesitate to contact Miss S Irvin, Attendance Officer on 01702468047 or by emailing attendance@pgps.porticoacademytrust.co.uk

Absence Procedure
If your child is absent for any reason, you should let us know by telephoning the school 01702468047 (option 1) on the morning of absence.  Please provide your child's name, class and reason for absence.  Please also keep us updated if the absence continues into the following day.

Appointments

We encourage all appointments to be made outside of the school day. However, if your child is absent from school due to an appointment, please provide the school office with a letter or appointment card so the absence can be recorded accordingly. 

Lateness at the start of the day

When a child arrives late at the start of the school day, it is very disruptive to their learning and the learning of their classmates. Please ensure your child arrives promptly at their allocated year group time below. 

Current school start and end times (from 19th April 2021) 

We ask that all parents/carers and children adhere to our one-way system. 

When entering the school grounds, you are asked to enter via the playground on the bridge at Southchurch Avenue and leave via Lancaster Gardens.

Year

Nursery AM

Nursery PM

Reception

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Start Time

08.45

12.15

08.35

08.55

08.30

08.35

08.40

08.45

08.50

End Time

11.45

15.15

14.50

15.10

14.45

14.50

14.55

15.00

15.10

IMG_3384.JPG
IMG_1442.JPG
IMG_1377.JPG
DSCF4050.jpg
IMG_1402.JPG

Pupil Absence from School Request 
Your child has a legal obligation to be in school 195 days per year.  As there are 365 days in the calendar year, this leaves 170 days for holidays, trips and visits.  We recognise that, on occasion, exceptional circumstances arise.  When this is the case, this request form is used to request for your child to have an authorised absence.  It is the decision of our governing body to decline holiday requests unless it is agreeable that exceptional circumstances

To request Pupil Absence from school please click here